General Inquiries

hotels@dpminc.com

Danny Murphy; President and C.O.O.
C: 902-628-7287
dmurphy@dpminc.com

 

Christie Neate; Vice President, Operations
C: 506-380-3340
cneate@dpminc.com

Questions? Comments?

Telephone: (902) 368-3727
Fax: (902) 368-3758

250 Brackley Point Road
Charlottetown, PEI
Canada C1A 6Y9

Dalvay by the Sea, PE
Susan Freeman; Sales Contact
C: 902-314-7639
sfreeman@hiecharlottetown.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottetown, PE
Super 8 Charlottetown, PE
Susan Freeman; Director of Sales, PEI
C: 902-314-7639
P: 902-892-1201
Sfreeman@hiecharlottetown.com

Future Inns Hotel & Conference Centre Halifax, NS 
Angela Stewart; Sales Manager
P: 902-443-7150
astewart@futureinns.com

Hampton Inn by Hilton Sydney, NS
Chrissy Jardine; Sales Manager
C: 902- 476-5577
Chrissy.jardine@hilton.com

Four Points by Sheraton, Moncton
Monique Bourque; Director of Sales
C: 506-380-4314
MBourque@fourpointsmoncton.com

Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton, NB
Kim Gowan; Sales Manager
C: 506-378-4244
kim.gowan@hilton.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fredericton, NB
Leah Murchison; Sales Manager
C: 506-440-3207
lmurchison@hiefredericton.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saint John, NB
Terry Soucy; Sales Manager
C: 506-639-4097
P: 506-642-7756
Terry.Soucy@hiesaintjohn.com

Quality Inn Airport – Dieppe
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott
Crystal Daigle; Sales Manager
cdaigle@dpminc.com